Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information



0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Abbey Foregate


Meeting name: Cabinet
Committee name: Cabinet
Meeting starts: Wednesday 09 March 2011, 12:30 pm
Meeting venue:
Open to public: Yes

Councillors participating in this meeting

The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to jump to more details about them.

Councillor Position
Nicholas John Bardsley Portfolio Holder for Children and Young Peoples Services
Keith Barrow Leader of the Council
Gwilym Butler Portfolio Holder for Partnership Working, Performance and Productivity and Customer Service
Steve Charmley Portfolio Holder for Culture and Leisure
Ann Hartley Deputy Leader of the Council; Portfolio Holder for Energy Efficiency and Carbon Reduction
Simon Jones Portfolio Holder for Adult Services
Cecilia Motley Portfolio Holder for Rural Affairs
Mike Owen Portfolio Holder for Economy and Waste
Vivienne Parry Portfolio Holder for Transport and IT Services
Mal Price Portfolio Holder for Housing and Planning

Documents associated with this meeting

The following documents are associated with this meeting. Click the name of a document for further details.

Click for meeting agenda.

Click for meeting decisions and minutes.

Back to top