Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information



0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Abbey Foregate

Safe and Confident Communities Scrutiny Committee

Meeting name: Safe and Confident Communities Scrutiny Committee
Committee name: Young People's Scrutiny Committee
Meeting starts: Wednesday 07 December 2011, 2:30 pm
Meeting venue: See agenda
Open to public: Yes

Councillors participating in this meeting

The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to jump to more details about them.

Councillor Position
Joyce Barrow Chair
Karen Calder Member
David Evans Member
Roger Evans Member
Dr Jean E Jones Member
Heather Kidd Member
Pamela Ann Moseley Member
Peggy Mullock Member
Keith Roberts Member
David Turner Vice Chair

Documents associated with this meeting

The following documents are associated with this meeting. Click the name of a document for further details.

Click for meeting agenda.

Click for meeting decisions and minutes.

Back to top