Shropshire Council website

This is the website of Shropshire Council

Contact information



0345 678 9000

Postal Address

Shropshire Council
Abbey Foregate


Please click here to view the division map and division details.

Councillor Division
, VACANCY Ludlow North
Adams, Peter Bowbrook
Bannerman, Andrew Quarry and Coton Hill
Bardsley, Nicholas John Ruyton and Baschurch
Barker, Tim Burnell
Barnes, Charlotte Bishop's Castle
Barrow, Joyce St Oswald
Barrow, Keith Oswestry South
Bebb, Tudor Rea Valley
Bennett, Martin Oswestry East
Biggins, Thomas Whitchurch North
Bushell, Vernon Harlescott
Butler, Gwilym Cleobury Mortimer
Cadwallader, John Stuart Market Drayton East
Calder, Karen Hodnet
Carroll , Dean Bagley
Chapman, Lee Church Stretton and Craven Arms
Charmley, Steve Whittington
Chebsey, Anne Porthill
Cherrington, Peter Alun Oswestry East
Clarke, Ted Bayston Hill, Column and Sutton
Dakin, Gerald Whitchurch South
Davenport, Steve St Martins
Davies, Andrew Cheswardine
Dee, Pauline Wem
Evans, David Church Stretton and Craven Arms
Evans, Roger Longden
Everall, John Tern
Fraser, Hannah Abbey
Hartin, Nigel Clun
Hartley, Ann Ellesmere Urban
Huffer, Richard Clee
Huffer, Tracey Ludlow East
Hughes, Roger Market Drayton West
Hunt, Vince Oswestry West
Hurst-Knight, John Bridgnorth West and Tasley
Jones, Jean Broseley
Jones, Simon Shawbury
Kenny, Miles Underdale
Kidd, Heather Chirbury and Worthen
Lea, Christian Bridgnorth East and Astley Abbots
Lloyd, David Gobowen, Selattyn and Weston Rhyn
Macey, Robert John Gobowen, Selattyn and Weston Rhyn
Mackenzie, Jane Bayston Hill, Column and Sutton
Mellings, Chris Wem
Minnery, David Market Drayton West
Moseley, Pamela Ann Monkmoor
Mosley, Alan Castlefields and Ditherington
Motley, Cecilia Corvedale
Mullock, Peggy Whitchurch North
Nutting, Peter Copthorne
Owen, Mike Meole
Pardy, Kevin John Sundorne
Parr, William Bridgnorth East and Astley Abbots
Parry, Vivienne Ludlow South
Pate, Malcolm Albrighton
Price, Mal Battlefield
Roberts, David Loton
Roberts, Keith Radbrook
Shineton, Madge Cleobury Mortimer
Tandy, Jon Bayston Hill, Column and Sutton
Tindall, Robert Brown Clee
Tremellen, Dave Highley
Turley, Kevin Shifnal North
Turner, David Much Wenlock
Walpole, Arthur Llanymynech
West, Stuart Shifnal South and Cosford
Wild, Claire Severn Valley
Williams, Brian The Meres
Williams, Mansel Belle Vue
Winwood, Les Bridgnorth West and Tasley
Wood, Michael Worfield
Woodward, Tina Alveley and Claverley
Wynn, Paul Prees

Back to top